Project Team

Project Team First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Owner/City of Williston David Tuan Owner - City of Williston davidt@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Owner/City of Williston Chris Brostuen Commission Member brostuen@mwec.com (701)-577-3765
Owner/City of Williston Peggy Masters Executive Assistant peggym@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-713-3800
Owner/City of Williston Anthony Dudas Airport Director anthonyd@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-774-8594
Cardon Global Randy Conrad Owner's Representative randy@cardonglobal.com (602)-629-1234
Owner/City of Williston Ryan O'Rear Assistant Airport Director ryano@ci.williston.nd.us (701)-609-8644
Cardon Global Rick Skumavc Owner's Representative rick@cardonglobal.com (701)-500-6873
Cardon Global Tim Marco Owner's Representative tim@cardondevelopment.com (262)-391-5604
Kadrmas, Lee  & Jackson, Inc. Charlie Baker Engineer of Record/Project Manager charlie.baker@kljeng.com (701)-335-8400
Kadrmas, Lee  & Jackson, Inc. Mason Short Engineer of Record/Project Manager mason.short@kljeng.com (605)-721-5553
Kadrmas, Lee  & Jackson, Inc. Cassie McNames Engineer of Record/Structural Engineer cassie.mcnames@kljeng.com (605)-721-5553
Kadrmas, Lee  & Jackson, Inc. Dana Foreman Engineer of Record/Professional Engineer dana.foreman@kljeng.com (605)-721-5553
Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc. Charlie Baker CA/CO Services for Runway-Taxiway Project charlie.baker@kljeng.com (701)-355-8463
Alliiance Stefon Balaz Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Architect sbalaz@alliiance.us (612)-874-4129
Alliiance Jens Vange Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Senior Associate jvange@alliiance.us (612)-874-4124
Ulteig Engineering Aaron Lauinger Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Account Executive aaron.lauinger@ulteig.com (701)-258-6507
Ulteig Engineering Lee Underwood Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Program Manager lee.underwood@ulteig.com (701)-258-6507
Ulteig Engineering Clint Knutson Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Construction Manager clint.knutson@ulteig.com (701)-355-2322
JE Dunn Seth Larson Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Preconstruction Manager seth.larson@jedunn.com (952)-833-5979
JE Dunn Geoff Glueckstein Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Project Executive geoff.glueckstein@jedunn.com (952)-833-5919
JE Dunn Marc Mellmer Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Operations Coordinator marc.mellmer@jedunn.com (701)-609-5221
JE Dunn Jim Westlund Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Project Manager jim.westlund@jedunn.com (952)-833-5949
JE Dunn John Butrick Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Project Superintendent john.butrick@jedunn.com (816)-854-0173
Martin Construction, Inc. Brad Riely Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Project Manager briely@martinnd.com (701)-483-3478
Martin Construction, Inc. Mike Schulichting Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Superintendent schlichting@martinconstructionnd.com (701)-483-3478
Strata Corporation Richard Pfeifer Electrical/Runway and Taxiway Electrical richard.pfeifer@stratacorporation.com (701)-746-7491
Northern Improvement Company Steve Schmidt Runway Paving sschmidt@nicnd.com (701)-277-1225
GraTech Company, LLC Xing Zhuang Architect/Project MGMT/Contractor - Estimator/Project Manager xing@gratechnd.com (701)-453-3478
J. M. Marschuetz Construction Company Michael Marschuetz Construction of the Taxiway Project/Terminal Commercial Service Apron Project michael@marschuetz.com (636)-938-3600
Burns & McDonnell/Alliance Consulting Matt Evens Design, Bidding and CA/CO Services for Electrical Vault, MALSR Support Structures, GA Apron, Perimeter Fence and Roads maevans@burnsmcd.com (952)-656-3629
Alliance Consulting James Hammon Design, Bidding and CA/CO Services for County Road 7 Improvement jsh@allianceconsulting.us (435)-703-0381
Meyer Contracting, Inc. dba Meyer Con, Inc. Verlyn Schoep Terminal Earthwork vschoep@meyerci.com (763)-391-5932
D. Hughes Construction Doyle Hughes Terminal Concrete doyle.hughes@yahoo.com (701)-572-6707
KLJ Shelton Taylor Terminal Surveying shelton.taylor@kljeng.com (701)-572-6352
Integrity Steel Supply Kris Opitz Terminal Structural Steel kopitz@integritysteelsupply.com (701)-364-0333
Dakota Fence Mylan Sand Terminal Temporary Fencing mylans@dakotafence.com (701)-852-6263
Muth Electric Todd Ziebart Terminal Electrical tziebart@muthelectric.com (605)-996-3983
Braun Intertec Aaron Tast Terminal Testing & Inspections atast@braunintertec.com (320)-202-7234
Fresh Look Painting Peter Herzog Terminal Below Grade Waterproofing herzogcoatings@gmail.com (218)-205-7980
Wells Concrete Zac Zimmerman Terminal Precast Fabrication and Erection zac.zimmerman@wellsconcrete.com (701)-893-0048
IMS Masonry Rick Shorter Terminal Masonry and Exterior Stone rick@imsmasonry.com (801)-796-8420
Selid Mechanical David Selid Terminal Mechanical (HVAC and Plumbing) dselid@wil.midco.net (701)-572-5887
Otis Elevator Michael Little Terminal Elevators and Escalators michael.little@otis.com (701)-526-7306
Sun Electric Steve Dosch Terminal Electrical sdosch@suninc.us (701)-281-9140
Nova Fire Protection Nick Evans Terminal Fire Protection nick@novafire.com (701)-282-0268
LS Drywall Alex Semerikov Terminal Gypsum Board Assemblies alex@lsdrywallinc.com (701)-757-0485
Superior Iron Peter Bradford Terminal Glass Railings pbradford@superioriron.com (763)-241-4044
Dakota Fence Mylan Sand Terminal Wire Mesh Partitions mylans@dakotafence.com (701)-852-6263
Winn Construction Eric Weller Terminal Elevated Concrete Decks & Site Concrete and Paving estimating@winnconstructioninc.com (701)-483-1190
National Coatings Matt Wells Terminal Weather Barrier and Painting/Wall Covering m.wells@nationalcoatingsinc.com (701)-219-9075
Magic City Garage Door Tony Meland Terminal Specialty Doors and Loading Dock Equipment mcgdtony@srt.com (701)-852-1973
MG McGrath Kyle McGinnity Terminal Metal Wall Panels kmcginnity@mgmcgrath.com (651)-419-6433
Carstensen Contracting, Inc. Brad Carstensen On Site Water and Sanitary Waste Project bcarstensen@ccimn.net (507)-825-2026
Ulteig Roger Leonard Senior Aviation Planner roger.leonard@ulteig.com (757)-539-0600
Anderson Steel Erection & Crane Service Inc. Rodney Syverson Terminal Structural Steel Erection andersonsteel@gra.midco.net (701)-775-7079
KLE Construction, LLC Jason Everett Commercial Parking Lot Construction, Phase 1 jason@kleconstruction.net (701)-609-7900
Central Specialties, Inc. Ryan Minnerath CR7 Improvement Project ryan@centralspecialties.com (320)-304-0969
Meyer Contracting Wayne Bekkala ARFF/SRE: Earthwork & Site Utilities wbekkala@meyerci.com (763)-391-5945
Winn Construction Willie Winn ARFF/SRE: Cast in Place Concrete willie@winnconstruction.com (701)-483-1190
Wells Concrete Mike Mortensen ARFF/SRE: Precast mike.mortensen@wellsconcrete.com (218)-779-9213
Integrity Steel Tad Hopkins ARFF/SRE: Steel Fabrication thopkins@integritysteelsupply.com (701)-364-0333
Mowbray and Son Eric Nelson ARFF/SRE: Mechanical ericn@mowbrayandson.com (701)-852-1491
Muth Electric Jared Schmidt ARFF/SRE: Electrical jaschmidt@muthelectric.com (605)-996-3983
Nova Fire Protection Nick Evans ARFF/SRE: Fire Suppression nick@novafire.com (701)-282-0286
Northern Technologies, LLC Anthony Francis ARFF/SRE: Testing & Inspections tonyf@ntigeo.com (701)-839-5400
Magnum Contracting Tony Rabideaux ARFF/SRE: Steel Erection tony@magnumcontracting.com (701)-235-5285
JE Dunn Jim Westlund ARFF/SRE: CMAR jim.westlund@jedunn.com (612)-875-5949
Thiel Bros Roofing Dexter Thiel ARFF/SRE: Metal thielbro@midrivers.com (406)-433-3278
Archetype Gary Stemler ARFF/SRE: Signage garys@archetypesign.com (952)-641-9603
IMS Masonry Rick Shorter ARFF/SRE: Unit Masonry rick@imsmasonry.com (801)-796-8420
MG McGrath Kyle McGinnity ARFF/SRE: Metal Panels kmcginnity@mgmcgrath.com (651)-419-6433
National Coatings Inc. Matt Wells ARFF/SRE: Weather & Air Barrier m.wells@nationalcoatingsinc.com (701)-219-9075
Magic City Garage Door Tony Meland ARFF/SRE: Overhead Doors and Grilles mcgdtony@srt.com (701)-852-1973
Northland Glen Knudson ARFF/SRE: Glass and Glazing glennk@nggnd.com (701)-227-8787
LS Drywall Alex Semirikou Plaster and Gypsum Board alex@lsdrywallinc.com (218)-289-4832
Floor to Ceiling Glen Roshau ARFF/SRE: Tiling, ACT Tile, Flooring groshau@gmail.com (701)-290-2444
Business Window Coverings Warren Blechert ARFF/SRE: Window Treatments warren@businesswindowcoverings.com (612)-751-0512
Klein Landscaping & Irrigation Larry Klein ARFF/SRE: Landscaping & Irrigation larry@kleinlandscaping.com (320)-980-4002
Superior Crane James Young ARFF/SRE: Crane and Hoists jamesy@superiorcrane.com (262)-542-0099
Grondahl Recreation Inc. Larry Grondahl ARFF/SRE: Flag Poles grondahl@dia.net (701)-572-7897
Adams Inc. Dwight Hersrud ARFF/SRE: Lockers dwight@adamsfargo.com (701)-277-9422
Construction Supply Rachel Thompson ARFF/SRE: Division 10 Supply Accessories rachel@csi-fargo.com (701)-235-6605
Geargrid Corporation Tara Jereczek ARFF/SRE: Gear Lockers sales@geargrid.com (651)-464-4468
Central Door Inc. Lynn Wadeson ARFF/SRE: Doors and Hardware lynn@centraldoorinc.com (701)-281-9082
Woodside Industries Rodney Symington ARFF/SRE: Millwork rodney@woodsideind.com (701)-265-8212
Sun Electric Inc. Derrick Olson XWA Commercial Service Apron-Electrical dolson@suninc.us
Sun Electric Inc. Steve Dosch XWA Commercial Service Apron - Electrical sdosch@suninc.us
JM Marschuetz Michael Marschuetz XWA Commercial Service Apron -Prime Contractor michael@marschuetz.com (636)-938-3600
Strata Corporation XWA MALSR Project-Prime Contractor
Chrysalis Global Aviation Scott Vriesman Airport Operational Readiness Consultant svriesman@chrysalisglobal.com (615)-932-0332
Northern Improvement Company Greg McCormick Construct General Aviation Apron and Associated Taxiways and Taxilanes/Electrical Vault Building and Sitework (701)-277-1225